YMCA National Swimming and Diving

    Home     Nationals     Coaches      Officials      Trainers     


YMCA Regional Web Site Links

(Click on map to go to the Regional YMCA Web site)

Utah Arizona California California California Nevada North-Ohio South-Ohio Washington Oregon Idaho Montana North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Minnesota Iowa Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Kansas Missouri Oklahoma Texas Hawaii Alaska Florida Wisconsin Illinois Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Georgia South Carolina South Carolina Tennessee Indiana Kentucky North Carolina Michigan Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Virginia West Virginia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine

Regional Representatives and Swim Official Coordinators


Meredith Griffin
Regional Representative Leader




C (513) 521-7112 ext. 2411
mgriffin@myy.org

Regional Official Coordinator Leader
Brad Bason
Brad.bason@yahoo.com

CEO Partner Leader
Bob McDowell
Riverbrook Regional YMCA (CT)
bmcdowell@riverbrookymca.org



Janet Harty
RI, MA, ME, NH, VT
YMCA of the Northshore
254 Essex Street
Beverly, MA 01915
W - 978-564-3908
C - 978-771-7284
hartyj@northshoreymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Vacant
 

CEO Partner
Chris Lovasco
YMCA of the Northshore
lovascoc@northshoreymca.org



Donald Pirrie
IA, MN, ND, SD, NE
Helen G. Nassif YMCA
1614 W. Mount Vernon Rd.
Mount Vernon, IA 52314

W - (319) 573-9294
iowayswimming@gmail.com

Regional Official Coordinator
Jack Ver Helst
jvhswimmail@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Vacant




Todd Marsh
ID, WA, OR, MT, WY, AK
Treasure Valley Family YMCA
5959 N. Discovery Place
Boise, ID 83713

W - (208) 377-9622 ext. 426
todd.marsh@ymcatvidaho.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Earl Long
EJLswim@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Vacant




Jack Caucino
NJ, DE, MD
YMCA of Greater Monmouth
166 Maple Ave.
Red Bank, NJ 07701
W - (732) 741-2504 ext. 22
C - (732)841-5776
jcaucino@ymcanj.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Val Gibson
vhgswimming@msn.com

CEO Partner
David Carcieri
Somerset County YMCA (NJ)
dcarcieri@somersetcountyymca.org



Aaron Heiss
WI, IL, MO, KS,
Marshfield Area YMCA
410 W McMillan St
Marshfield WI 54449
W - (715) 387-4900
C - (715) 252-3922
aheiss@mfldymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Joe Roznai
jroznai@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Mike Kramp
Geneva Lakes YMCA (IL)
Mike.kramp@glymca.org



Bill Whatley
KY, IN, WV, SE Ohio, SW Ohio
Blue Ash YMCA
5000 YMCA Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
W - (513)791-5000
bwhatley@cincinnatiymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Jon Saxton
jsaxton@rendigs.com

CEO Partner
Chris Francis
YMCA of Greater Cincinnati
cfrancis@myy.org



Kaeley Steinnagel
NY, CT
East Hartford YMCA
697 South End Rd., Unit #23
Plantsville, CT 06479
H - (860) 614-2008
Kaeley9@comcast.net

Regional Official Coordinator
Mark Wollen
Mark@mjwollen.com

CEO Partner
Bob McDowell
Riverbrook Regional YMCA (CT)
bmcdowell@riverbrookymca.org



Jodi Clute
MI, NE Ohio, NW Ohio
Geauga Family YMCA
12460 Bass Lake Rd.
Chardon, OH 44024
W- (440) 285-7543
jclute@clevelandymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Fang Liu
fangliu579@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Tim Hilk
YMCA of Greater Cleveland
thilk@clevelandymca.org



Mike Gobrecht
PA, PR
West Shore YMCA
410 Fallowfield Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 514-2287
Mike@wsyswim.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Tom Hoffman
drtlh61@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Larry Richardson
YMCA of York and York County
lrichardson@yorkcoymca.org



Karina Weiss
CA, AZ, CO, NV, UT, HI
Lakewood YMCA
5835 E. Carson St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
W (562) 435- 7431
Karina.weiss@lbymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Vacant
 

CEO Partner
Vacant




Kirk Hampleman
VA, NC,SC.TN
YMCA of Western North Carolina
3 Town Center Blvd.
Asheville, NC 28803
W (828) 209-9616
khampleman@ymcawnc.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Eddie Hughes
cehughes@spinxco.com

CEO Partner
Bruce Griffin
Goldsboro YMCA (NC)
Bruce.griffin@goldsboroymca.org



Lisa Bitting
FL, AL, GA, MS
Greater Palm Harbor YMCA
1600 16th St.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
C - 727-742-9049
lbitting@suncoastymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Kathy Fish
albanyfish@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Vacant



Vacant
TX, NM, AR, LA, OK
Covered by Meredith Griffin (listed above)



Regional Official Coordinator
Bill Webb
bw75080@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Vacant