YMCA National Swimming and Diving

    Home     Nationals     Coaches      Officials      Trainers     


YMCA Regional Web Site Links

(Click on map to go to the Regional YMCA Web site)

Utah Arizona California California California Nevada North-Ohio South-Ohio Washington Oregon Idaho Montana North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Minnesota Iowa Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Kansas Missouri Oklahoma Texas Hawaii Alaska Florida Wisconsin Illinois Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Georgia South Carolina South Carolina Tennessee Indiana Kentucky North Carolina Michigan Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Virginia West Virginia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine

Regional Representatives and Swim Official Coordinators


Meredith Griffin
Regional Representative Leader
Powel Crosley, Jr. YMCA
9601 Winton Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45231
W - (513) 521-7112
C (302) 540-3138
mgriffin@cincinnatiymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator Leader
Brad Bason
Brad.bason@yahoo.com

CEO Partner Leader
John Richards
Goldsboro YMCA (NC)
John.richards@goldsboroymca.org
(919) 778-8557



Rich Droser
RI, MA, ME, NH, VT
YMCA of Greater Nashua
6 Henry Clay Dr.
Merrimack, NH 03054

C (617) 448-5761
rdroser@nmymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Bob Menck
rmenckiii@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Vacant





Donald Pirrie
IA, MN, ND, SD, NE
Helen G. Nassif YMCA
207 7th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

W - (319) 366-6421
iowayswimming@gmail.com

Regional Official Coordinator
Jack Ver Helst
jvhswimmail@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Vacant





Todd Marsh
ID, WA, OR, MT, WY, AK
Treasure Valley Family YMCA
5959 N. Discovery Place
Boise, ID 83713

W - (208) 377-9622 ext. 426
todd.marsh@ymcatvidaho.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Jim Cornforth
Jcorn2@comcast.net

CEO Partner
Vacant




Jack Caucino
NJ, DE, MD
Red Bank YMCA
166 Maple Ave.
Red Bank, NJ 07701
W - (732) 741-2504 ext. 22
C - (732)841-5776
jcaucino@cymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Val Gibson
vhgswimming@msn.com

CEO Partner
Kim Decker
Fanwood Scotch Plains YMCA (NJ)
kdecker@fspymca.org



Aaron Heiss
WI, IL, MO, KS,
Marshfield Area YMCA
410 W McMillan St
Marshfield WI 54449
W - (715) 387-4900
C - (715) 252-3922
aheiss@mfldymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Joe Roznai
jroznai@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Mike Kramp
Geneva Lakes YMCA (IL)
Mike.kramp@glymca.org



Bill Whatley
KY, IN, WV, SE Ohio, SW Ohio
Blue Ash YMCA
5000 YMCA Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
W - (513)791-5000
bwhatley@cincinnatiymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Jon Saxton
jsaxton@rendigs.com

CEO Partner
Vacant




Kaeley Steinnagel
NY, CT
East Hartford YMCA
697 South End Rd., Unit #23
Plantsville, CT 06479
H - (860) 614-2008
Kaeley9@comcast.net

Regional Official Coordinator
Brian Bradstreet
brianb@rochesterymca.org

CEO Partner
Bob McDowell
Riverbrook Regional YMCA (CT)
bmcdowell@riverbrookymca.org



Jodi Clute
MI, NE Ohio, NW Ohio
Geauga Family YMCA
12460 Bass Lake Rd.
Chardon, OH 44024
W- (440) 285-7543
jclute@clevelandymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Fang Liu
fangliu579@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Tim Hilk
YMCA of Greater Cleveland
thilk@clevelandymca.org



Mike Gobrecht
PA, PR
West Shore YMCA
410 Fallowfield Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 514-2287
Mike@wsyswim.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Brad Bason
Brad.bason@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Andi Youndt
YMCA of Greater Brandywine (PA)
ayoundt@ymcagbw.org



Christopher Kang
CA, AZ, CO, NV, UT, HI
Foothills YMCA
1930 Foothill Blvd
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
W - 818-790-0123
ckang@ymcafoothills.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Vacant
 

CEO Partner
Vacant




Vacant
Covered by Meredith Griffin (listed above)
VA, NC,SC.TN




Regional Official Coordinator
Eddie Hughes
cehughes16@bellsouth.net

CEO Partner
John Richards
Goldsboro YMCA (NC)
John.richards@goldsboroymca.org



Lisa Bitting
FL, AL, GA, MS
Greater Palm Harbor YMCA
1600 16th St.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
C - 727-742-9049
lbitting@suncoastymca.org

Regional Official Coordinator
Kathy Fish
albanyfish@yahoo.com

CEO Partner
Vacant



Vacant
Covered by Meredith Griffin (listed above)
TX, NM, AR, LA, OK




Regional Official Coordinator
Phil Nelson
philipbnelson@gmail.com

CEO Partner
Vacant